• Tahir Region Regional Majlis-e-Amila

    Regional Qaid

    Mirza Nadim Baig

    7590842747

    RQ.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    RQ.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Naib Regional Qaid

    Atiq Khan

    7947484967

    NRQ1.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    atiqkhan121@yahoo.com

    Naib Motamid

    Muzaffar Naseem

    07722515580

    naibmotamid.tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    naibmotamid.tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Nazim Amoomi

    Sameer Ahmed

    07786433195

    Amoomi.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    sameerahmed995@hotmail.co.uk

    Additional Maal

    Azhar Shahzad

    7576483691

    TBC

    azhar152@hotmail.com

    Mohasib

    Kamal Ayyubi

    7931358859

    Mohasib.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    kayyubi@yahoo.com

    Nazim Tabligh

    Mudasar Basit

    07917733656

    Tabligh.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    imbasit@gmail.com

    Nazim Taleem

    Tariq Ahmad Tahir

    07956905954

    Talim.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Tariqtahir@hotmail.co.uk

    Nazim Ishaat

    Asif Javed

    07894206734

    Ishaat.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    asifjaved@hotmail.co.uk

    Nazim Waqare-Amal

    Jamil Ahmad Qamar

    07926756810

    WaE.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Jamilqamar88@gmail.com

    Nazim Amoor-e-Tuluba

    Labeeb Ahmed

    07557351219

    AeT.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    labeeb147@gmail.com

    Nazim Sanato Tijarat

    Athar Naseer

    7894560314

    SoT.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    atharskt@gmail.com

    Nazim Tarbiyyat Nau Mobaeen

    Mudasar Basit

    07917733656

    Newahmadis.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    imbasit@gmail.com

    Nazim Tarbiyyat

    Luthfur Rehman

    07930345664

    Tarbiyyat.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    lutfurrehman11@gmail.com

    Qaid Majlis South Cheam

    Mubariz Mahmood

    7927958955

    Qaid.southcheam@khuddam.co.uk

    Qaid Majlis Charshalton

    Schamon Hanif

    7868252339

    Qaid.carshalton@khuddam.co.uk

    Qaid Majlis Malden Manor

    Toseef Ahmed

    7908496590

    Qaid.maldenmanor@khuddam.co.uk

    Qaid Majlis Surbiton

    Atif Mirza

    07523929497

    Qaid.surbiton@khuddam.co.uk

    Qaid Majlis Worcester Park

    Sammar Malik

    7578830072

    Qaid.worcesterpark@khuddam.co.uk

    Qaid Majlis Walton on Thames

    Baber Ali Qureshi

    7533841365

    Qaid.WaltononThames@khuddam.co.uk

    Event Manager

    Farhan Hayat

    07703801049

    TBC

    Project Lead

    Adeel Ahmed Saeed

    079 48502748

    TBC

    Motamid

    Ataur Rahim Ahsan

    7799884779

    motamid.tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    motamid.tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Nazim Tajneed

    Syed Yasir Shah

    07740854321

    Tajneed.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Yasir@SyedShah.net

    Nazim Atfal

    Aqib Khan

    7400993893

    tahir-region@atfal.org.uk

    tahir-region@atfal.org.uk

    Qaid Majlis Cheam

    Moonis Ahmed Nasir

    7577416169

    Qaid.cheam@khuddam.co.uk

    TarikeJadid

    Tanveer Khan

    7507297231

    TeJ.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    T_khan1508@hotmail.com

    Qaid Majlis Epsom & Ewell

    Nadir Danial Sheikh

    074 70188049

    Qaid.epsomewell@khuddam.co.uk

    Nazim Sehet-e-Jismani

    Nabeel Ahmad

    07400220002

    Sej.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    Nabeel_2k7@hotmail.co.uk

    Qaid Majlis Sutton

    Ataul Manan Kashif

    07909606050

    Qaid.sutton@khuddam.co.uk

    Nazim Khidmat-e-Khalq

    Kashif Khan

    07588787664

    KeK.Tahir@khuddam.co.uk

    kashifahmadkhan1990@gmail.com

    Qaid Majlis Tolworth

    Ahsan Chaudhry

    07951951232

    Qaid.Tolworth@khuddam.co.uk